Team

.vcf

Managing Director

Herman Maier

  +44 (0)1844 263 250
+44 (0)7968 728 926
herman@jp-uk.com
.vcf

Head of Engineering

Jeremy Wedge

CEng MIStructE +44 (0)1844 266 569
+44 (0)7912 842 021
jeremy@jp-uk.com
.vcf

Technical Manager

Kevin Werrell

  +44 (0)1844 266 561
+44 (0)7730 762 652
kevin@jp-uk.com
.vcf

Technical Assistant

Federica Apolloni

  +44 (0)1844 266 568
federica@jp-uk.com
.vcf

Technical Sales Executive

Stuart Baldwin

  +44 (0)1844 215 200
+44 (0)7545 505 076
stuart@jp-uk.com
.vcf

Technical Sales Executive

Andrew Walker

  +44 (0)1844 215 200
+44 (0)7788 970 345
andrew@jp-uk.com
.vcf

Sales & Customer Services Assistant

Abbie Cruickshanks

  +44 (0)1844 266 009
abbie@jp-uk.com
.vcf

Purchasing Manager

Chris Belson

MCIPS +44 (0)1844 266 012
chris@jp-uk.com